All packed and ready to go!

It’s my last weekend home and I’ve packed my bags.  I brought less clothes this time as I didn’t want to wind-up with a bunch of unused clothes like in my Bangkok trip just 2 weeks ago.  I just brought so many clothes!  Following Bam’s advice, I packed my fisherman pants and mostly dri-fit tops.  I figured, it would be better to just have some clothes washed than bring them around all used and smelly.  There’s a still whole lot of space in my 60 liter backpack for some  Vietnamese and Khmer fisherman pants, a couple of textiles I can use as sarong and probably some kitschy tourist souvenir shirt like “Lost in Saigon.”

I’ve also printed out the necessary must-sees including the naughty ones 🙂

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

