NAIA: Where Bullets Tread

I am at the departure lounge of the NAIA 1 as I write this waiting for my Malaysia Airlines flight to KL. Such a relief.  With all that tanim bala scam at all fourv airport terminals, getting through securityy screening has gotte me all anxious. I had just come from a trip to Davao with my church mates and the run-up to those days got me all jittery so much that my sister assured me she would go ahead first. I’m a frequent traveler and I used to just worry about immigrations which has its own scam mostly involving OFWs.

For this trip, this is what I used:
A roll of Cling Wrap

image

A roll of Scotch tape

image

And the result!

image

People’s carry-ons looked ridiculous. Saw a woman with her handbag wrapped in clear plastic and sealed with packaging tape.

Everything went smoothly though. No hassle. I even managed to change my pre-booked seat to an emergency exit windows seat.  Cool.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

